Latest Products https://www.falishainternational.com Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 07:40:13 +0530 en-us https://www.falishainternational.com Indian Pulses https://www.falishainternational.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/indian-rice.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.falishainternational.com/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Masoor Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/black-masoor-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/black-masoor-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Grapes https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dasheri Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-dasheri-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-dasheri-mango.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Hapus Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-hapus-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-hapus-mango.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Pomegranate https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Pomegranate https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-organic-pomegranate.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Pomegranate https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-pomegranate.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-pomegranate.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Soybean Seeds https://www.falishainternational.com/dried-soybean-seeds.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/dried-soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Soybean Seeds https://www.falishainternational.com/hybrid-soybean-seeds.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/hybrid-soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Soybean Seeds https://www.falishainternational.com/natural-soybean-seeds.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/natural-soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soybean Seeds https://www.falishainternational.com/organic-soybean-seeds.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/organic-soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Tomato https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Tomato https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Falisha International– the prominent  Big Red Onion Exporter and Supplier from India. We supply only the best quality Fresh Red Onion with standard packing.Onion is used to add special taste and flavor to cuisines. It is also known to lower risk of heart disease, for cancer prevention and as an anti bacterial.Indian Onion has two crop cycle. First harvesting starts in November to January. And Second harvesting starts in February to May.Our Onion is Fresh, Delicious and full of flavor with authentic taste preserved. Thus it is widely accepted by household, restaurants, hotels etc. across globe.Variety of Onion –Nashik Onion, Bombay Onion etc.We have good packing, grading and sorting facility to make perfect size and quality of Onion.Big Red Onion Size: 50-70 mm 60-80 mm 50+ mm 55+ mm Packing :3 kg/ 5 kg/ 10 kg/ 15 kg/ 20 kg/ 25 kg Mesh bag/ Jute bag/ as per requirement.Packaging:We supply our products in safe and tamper proof packaging ensuring their complete safety during storage and transit.We provide packing in : Jute Bag Mesh Bag PP Bags Paper Bags Carton Packing Basmati Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaten Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/beaten-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/beaten-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.falishainternational.com/chickpeas.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/chickpeas.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.falishainternational.com/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Chickpeas https://www.falishainternational.com/desi-chickpeas.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/desi-chickpeas.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Gram https://www.falishainternational.com/horse-gram.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/horse-gram.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Langra Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-langra-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-langra-mango.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Totapuri Mango https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chickpeas https://www.falishainternational.com/kabuli-chickpeas.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.falishainternational.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matar Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/matar-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/matar-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Masoor Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/red-masoor-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/red-masoor-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Urad Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/black-urad-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/black-urad-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Urad Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/white-urad-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/white-urad-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/green-moong-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.falishainternational.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bombay Onion https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-bombay-onion.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-bombay-onion.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Falisha International– the prominent  Bombay Onion Exporter and Supplier from India. We supply only the best quality Fresh Onion with standard packing.Onion is used to add special taste and flavor to cuisines. It is also known to lower risk of heart disease, for cancer prevention and as an anti bacterial.Bombay Onion has two crop cycle. First harvesting starts in November to January. And Second harvesting starts in February to May.The complete assortment of raw Onion sourced, undergoes stem examination by the professionals to keep the quality standards high.Our Onion is Fresh, Delicious and full of flavor with authentic taste preserved. Thus it is widely accepted by household, restaurants, hotels etc. across globe.Bombay Onion Size : 25-40 mm 35-50 mm 40-60 mm 50-70 mm 60-80 mm 50+ mm 55+ mm Packing :3 kg/ 5 kg/ 10 kg/ 15 kg/ 20 kg/ 25 kgMesh bag/ Jute bag/ as per requirement.Packaging:We supply our products in safe and tamper proof packaging ensuring their complete safety during storage and transit.We provide packing in : Jute Bag Mesh Bag PP Bags Paper Bags Carton Packing Fresh Nashik Onion https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-nashik-onion.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/fresh-nashik-onion.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Falisha International– the prominent Nashik Onion Exporter and Supplier from India. We supply only the best quality Nashik Onion with standard packing.Onion is used to add special taste and flavor to cuisines. It is also known to lower risk of heart disease, for cancer prevention and as an anti bacterial.Nashik Onion has two crop cycle. First harvesting starts in November to February and the other harvesting starts from March to May and it will remain available till September every year.Our professionals examines complete assortment of raw Onion sourced, to keep the quality standards high. As a result, we supply Onions with perfect size, the best quality and proper packing.Our Onion is Fresh, Delicious and full of flavor with authentic taste preserved thus, it is widely accepted by our clients across the globe.Nashik Onion Size: 25 -35 mm 35 – 50 mm 40 – 60 mm 50 – 70 mm 60 – 80 mm 50 + mm 55 + mm Packing:     3 kg/ 5 kg/ 10 kg/ 15 kg/ 20 kg/ 25 kg     Mesh bag/ Jute bag/ as per requirement. Packaging:We supply our products in safe and tamper proof packaging ensuring their complete safety during storage and transit.We provide packing in :     Jute Bag     Mesh Bag     PP Bags     Paper Bags     Carton Packing Brown Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/brown-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/brown-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/idli-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/idli-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Samba Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/jeera-samba-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/jeera-samba-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/parmal-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/parmal-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/ponni-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/ponni-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/pusa-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/pusa-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/raw-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/raw-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/sella-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/sella-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/sharbati-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/sharbati-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steamed Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/steamed-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/steamed-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Rice https://www.falishainternational.com/sugandha-rice.htm https://www.falishainternational.com/sugandha-rice.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530